Requiem (score)

José Mauricio Nunes Garcia
José Maurício

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

1.Introitus (Soli SATB e Coro SATB)
2.Kyrie (Coro)
3.Graduale (Soli SATB e Coro)
4.Dies irae (Soli SATB e Coro)
5.Ingemisco (Aria Soprano)
6.Inter oves (Soli SATB e Coro)
7.Offertorium (Basso solo e Coro)
8.Sanctus (Coro)
9.Benedictus (Soli SAT e Coro)
10.Agnus Dei (Coro)
11.Communio (Coro)
Kritischer Bericht

> Click here to buy this product (from 44.72 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about José Mauricio Nunes Garcia
> More about José Maurício

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods