Onze cançons per a veu i piano

Joan Balcells

The Biblioteca Nacional de Catalunya kept the music archive of the composer Joan Balcells since that it was dinated to the library by the daughter of the composer in 1990.

The study wrote by the musicologist Anna Cazurra studies the composer, his work and its environment as well as gives us details of their relationship with the Orfeo Gracienc which was created by Balcells.

This edition offers a repertoire unusually performed and therefore not widely known by contemporary audiences.

> Click here to buy this product (from 18.00 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Joan Balcells

Customer reviews

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods