Spanish Suite op. 47

Isaac Albéniz (1860 - 1909)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

The Suite Española consists of works composed by Albéniz around 1886. In 1887 part of these pieces appeared including only the first three titles and Cuba. It is not until 1912, from the hand of the publisher Hofmeister, that are brought together as we know it today. Each piece has a distinctive title related to a particular Spanish region. The form of conforming suite is based on the dances, in brackets, that represent each region.

> Click here to buy this product (from 18.72 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Isaac Albéniz

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods