"El viaje": 15 tangos and other pieces

Astor Piazzolla (1921 - 1992)

The following selection is the first edition of these pieces originally composed by the composer for bandoneon and arranged for piano by Hywel Davies. It’s an interesting tool for pianists interested in exploring the contemporary Latin American repertoire because its varied levels of difficulty and contrasting style.

> Click here to buy this product (from 12.01 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Astor Piazzolla

Customer reviews

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods