The Guitar Music of Spain, vol. 1

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

First volume of the collection The Guitar Music of Spain. It includes pieces for guitar encompassing classical, traditional and folk elements, arranged by the prominent guitarist Bartolomé Calatayud (1882-1973), a pupil of Antonio Mestres and Francesc Tàrrega and a contemporary of Miquel Llobet and Andrés Segovia.

> Click here to buy this product (from 25.01 €)
> View more details of this product

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods