Seis villancicos del maestro de capilla de El Pilar don Joseph Ruiz Samaniego (1661-1670) [Polifonía Aragonesa, IV]

José Ruiz Samaniego

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

> Click here to buy this product (from 7.75 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about José Ruiz Samaniego

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods