Molinos isleños / Suite montañesa (and other works)

Arturo Dúo Vital

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Molinos isleños (1932)

Suite montañesa (1949)
I. La fuente y la moza
II. La cuesta del avellano
III. Mozuca, da bien la vuelta

Suite del Noroeste (1957)
I. Lento. Allegretto
II. Lento
III. Allegro deciso

Sinfonía para un aniversario (1960)
I. Maestoso
II. Largo
III. Declamado, Rondó y Coda

> Click here to buy this product (from 31.20 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Arturo Dúo Vital

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods