Música de cámara

Arturo Dúo Vital

Trio in D Major for piano, flute (violin) and violoncello (1951)
I Allegretto grazioso
II Andantino con espressione
III Allegro assai

Quartet in G for violin, viola, violoncello and piano (1952)
I Andante ad libitum-Allegretto-Allegro moderato
II Andante
III Allegro scherzando

Sonatina for wind quintet (1955)
I Allegretto
II Andante
III Allegro giocoso (Rondó)

> Click here to buy this product (from 24.96 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Arturo Dúo Vital

Customer reviews

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods