Libro de misas, motetes, salmos, magnificas y otras cosas tocantes al culto divino Vol. IV

Sebastián López de Velasco (1584 - 1659)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Motetus and missa "Chistus factus est"
Missa after the Felipe Rogier’s double-bass

> Click here to buy this product (from 32.25 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Sebastián López de Velasco

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods