"Magnificat" for two or three choirs / Obras musicales recopiladas Volumen IV

Carlos Patiño (1600 - 1675)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

> Click here to buy this product (from 44.73 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Carlos Patiño

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods