Joan Guinjoan (1931 - )

This composition, divided into three short pieces, is of great importance to its author. It was his first major work and, furthermore, was premiered at the inaugural concert of the group Diabolus in Musica, in Barcelona on 1966.

> Click here to buy this product (from 23.93 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Joan Guinjoan

Customer reviews

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods