Music for clarinet and piano

Josep Cercós (1925 - 1989)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

This work is written in three parts wuith a free formal structure. The composer speculates with style and rhythms, coaxing a rich palette of effects and tones from each instrument.

> Click here to buy this product (from 19.97 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Josep Cercós

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods