Complete works, I

Miquel López (1669 - 1723)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

VIOLA: Bassoon concerto

RODRÍGUEZ: 15 sonatas

VINYALS: Rondo and sonata

> Click here to buy this product (from 54.25 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Miquel López

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods