Catàleg del fons musical Josep M. Ruera

Joana M. Garau Sobrino

The collection came to the Biblioteca de Catalunya through the donation by the family during the years 1990 to 2003.

It includes professional and personal documents, articles on the work of the composer, personal collections, letters, works of other composers and his work.

> Click here to buy this product (from 6.00 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Joana M. Garau Sobrino

Customer reviews

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods