Arriaga: Sinfonía en Re

Juan Crisóstomo de Arriaga (1806 - 1826)
Carlos Seixas (1704 - 1742)
Marcos Portugal
Joao de Sousa Carvalho
António Leal Moreira

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Juan Crisóstomo de Arriaga

1. Obertura de Los Esclavos Felices
2-5. Sinfonía en Re menor

Carlos Seixas
6-8. Sinfonía en Si bemol

Joao de Sousa Carvalho
9-11. Overtura "Lámora industrioso"

António Leal Moreira
12. Sinfonia

Marcos Portugal
Overtura "Il Duca di Foix"

> Click here to buy this product (from 6.66 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Juan Crisóstomo de Arriaga
> More about Carlos Seixas
> More about Marcos Portugal
> More about Joao de Sousa Carvalho
> More about António Leal Moreira

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods