Mestres Quadreny. Música per a quartet de corda.

Josep Maria Mestres-Quadreny (1929 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Cuarteto de cuerda II (2006)
Cuarteto de cuerda III (2006)
Cuarteto de cuerda V (2006)
Laberinto (2009) para cuarteto de cuerda

> Click here to buy this product (from 12.48 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Josep Maria Mestres-Quadreny

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods