Il Sassone

Georg Friedrich Händel (1685 - 1759)
Johann Adolf Hasse

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Georg Friederich Händel
1-7. Vedendo amor

8-11. Sonate in D-dur

12-15. Mi palpita il cor

Johann Adolph Hasse
16-19. La fiamma che nel seno

20-23. Tra l’odorose piante

24-26. Il nome

> Click here to buy this product (from 19.38 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Georg Friedrich Händel
> More about Johann Adolf Hasse

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods