Música Mexicana para piano vol. 3

Gustavo Rivero Weber

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

1.Valentina, Manuel M. Ponce, (1:44)
2.Adivinanza, Alfonso de Elías, (1:43)
3.Mazurka X, Manuel M. Ponce, (3:38)
4."La vida sonríe" XII Estudio de concierto, Manuel M. Ponce, (5:33)
5.Vals Poético, Felipe Villanueva (3:21)
6.Tema mexicano variado, Manuel M. Ponce, (3:54)
7.Danza Cubana nº 18, Mario Ruiz Armengol, (4:12)
8.Nocturno a Ponce, Mario Ruiz Armengol, (3:14)
9.Guateque, Manuel M. Ponce, (2:42)
10.Melodía, Alfredo Carrasco, (3:49)
11."Jarabe" X Estudio de concierto, Manuel M. Ponce, (4:57)
12.Elegía, Alfonso de Elías, (2:16)
13.Simplemente adiós, Mario Ruiz Armengol, (2:19)
14.Un Vals..., Mario Ruiz Armengol, (3:34)
15.Vals Bluette, Ricardo Castro, (1:56)
16."Juventud" VII Estudio de concierto, Manuel M. Ponce, (2:34)

> Click here to buy this product (from 15.97 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Gustavo Rivero Weber

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods