Symphonic works

Ruperto Chapí (1851 - 1909)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Symphony in D
1. Adagio
2. Andante con moto, molto espressivo
3. Presto
4. Molto allegro e vivace

5. Obertura de l’òpera Roger de Flor

6. Scherzo Combate de Don Quijote contra las ovejas

> View more details of this product

> More about Ruperto Chapí

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods