Spanish piano concertos

Xavier Montsalvatge (1912 - 2002)
Joaquín Nin-Culmell (1908 - 2004)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Concert for piano and orquestra in C major (Joaquín Nin-Culmell)
Brief concert (Xavier Montsalvatge)

> Click here to buy this product (from 16.41 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Xavier Montsalvatge
> More about Joaquín Nin-Culmell

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods