The complete sonatas for violin and piano

Joaquín Turina (1882 - 1949)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Sonata española
Sonata núm 1 en re, op.51
Variaciones clásicas, op.72
Sonata núm.2 en sol op.82 "Sonata española"
Homenaje a Navarra, op. 102

> Click here to buy this product (from 19.97 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Joaquín Turina

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods