L’any de gràcia

Albert Sardà Pérez Bofill (1943 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Chamber opera in one act and nine scenes. Libretto by Pierre Danais, after the Cristina Fernández Cubas’ novel "El año de gracia".

> View more details of this product

> More about Albert Sardà Pérez Bofill

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods