Música de cámara

Enrique Granados (1867 - 1916)

Piano Trio
Intermezzo for cello and piano from Goyescas
Rondalla aragonesa for cello and piano from Danzas españolas
Sonata for violín and Piano
Madrigal for cello and piano

> Click here to buy this product (from 13.24 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Enrique Granados

Customer reviews

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods