Piano Concierto nº1 & other pieces

Zulema de la Cruz (1958 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

-Concierto nº1 para piano y orquesta, Atlántico
-La Luz del Aire, para grupo de cámara
-Latir Isleño, para piano solo
-Soledad, para orquesta de cuerda

> Click here to buy this product (from 25.29 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Zulema de la Cruz

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.

Other products by this author

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods