Xavier Benguerel (1931 - )

Introspecció (for guitar)
Estructura III (for cello)
Duo (for clarinet and piano)
Estructura II (for flute)
Preludio indefinido (for guitar)
Estructura IV (for piano)
Estructura I (for violin)
Impuls (1984) (for violin and piano)

> Click here to buy this product (from 16.41 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Xavier Benguerel

Customer reviews

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods