Joaquín Turina: Violin and Piano Works

Joaquín Turina (1882 - 1949)

El poema de una sanluqueña, op.28
Sonata no.1,op.51
Classical Variations, op.72
Sonata no.2, op.82
Euterpe, op.93
Hommage to Navarra, op.102

> Click here to buy this product (from 16.40 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Joaquín Turina

Customer reviews

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods