Ciclos II. Joaquín Turina, complet piano works

Joaquín Turina (1882 - 1949)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

El poema infinito, op.77
Ofrenda, op.85
Hipócrate, op.86
(variacions per a piano)

Ciclo Plateresco
Tema y variaciones, op.100
Linterna mágica, op.101
Homenaje a Navarra, op.102
Fantasia cinemaátográfica, op.103

> Click here to buy this product (from 17.30 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Joaquín Turina

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods