Teresa Borràs: Torrent

Teresa Borràs (1923 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Cinc miniatures, op.142
Sardana, op.102-1
Variations on the Ball de Cavallets (Felanitx), op. 102-2
Allegretto, op.101
Adagio, op. 157-1
Allegretto-Presto-Allegretto, op. 157-2
Studies for oboe, op.115
Torrent, op.146
Studies for trumpet, op.144

> Click here to buy this product (from 14.52 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Teresa Borràs

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods