Sira Hernández Plays J.S. Bach

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685 - 1750)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

French Suite no. 2 in C menor BWV 813
Toccata and Fugue in E minor BWV 914
English Suite no. 3 in G minor BWV 808

> Click here to buy this product (from 14.52 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Johann Sebastian Bach

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods