SinfoniettaConcertant in D minor
SinfoniettaConcertant in D minor
Robert de la Riba
Simulated cover

SinfoniettaConcertant in D minor

Robert de la Riba (1912 - 1999)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

The Sinfonietta concertant in D minor is one of the most complex works composed by Robert de la Riba for orchestra, in this case, for soloists and orchestra.

The work is written in the purest late Baroque concerto grosso style.

Robert de la Riba presents us with a very elaborate work divided into four movements: the first, buoyant; the second, contemplative; the third, a minuet with its corresponding trio, and the fourth, consisting of a fugue.

> Click here to buy this product (from 15.34 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Robert de la Riba

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods