Tercer ejercicio de concierto de T.G. Coronel

Juanjo Colomer (1966 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

This piece was originally composed by Tomás García López (Coronel). The piano part was missing for long time. Juan J. Colomer had the iniciative to recreate the piano part so the piece could be performed again. He wrote it following the aesthetics and technics that García López used in his works. The solo part was transcribed literally from the original.

> Click here to buy this product (from 18.72 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Juanjo Colomer

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.


1. Tercer ejercicio de concierto para trompeta y piano
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods